DCM PRESIDENCY SCHOOL, LUDHIANA

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE LIST

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Manjit Singh	President	Urja Centre, Chandigarh Road Ludhiana
2	Mr. Anirudh Gupta	Vice - President	Dass Road, Ferozepur
3	Mr. Adesh Gupta	Manager	Executive Engineer PWD Ludhiana
4	Mr. Sukesh Kalia	Member	Rose Garden, Ludhiana
5	Dr Ashish Jindal	Parent Member	Fortis Hospital, Ludhiana
6	Dr Meenakshi Jindal	Parent Member	Vardhman Park, Ludhiana
7	Mr. Manoj Dhiman	Member	#7213, Street No. 5 Durgapuri, Haibowal KalanLudhiana
8	Mr. Rajinder Mohan Monga	Member	Ludhiana
9	Dr Baldev Aulakh	Member	Aykai Hospital, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana
10	Dr. Akashdeep Singh	Member	#1521 ,Sector 32 A Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana
11	Mr. R K Sharma	Member	HIG -540, PHB Colony Focal Point
12	Mr Naresh Kumar	(Ex-Officio Member)	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya,Ludhiana
13	Ms Jaswinder Singh	(Ex-Officio Member)	Distt Education Officer, Ludhiana
14	Mrs. Reuben Chahhal	Member	South City, Ludhiana
15	Dr Shelly	Member	Fortis Hospital, Ludhiana
16	Dr Ekta Sharma	Member	Dr Ekta Dental Care Clinic, Sec 32, Ludhiana
17	Ms. Sonali Chopra	Staff Representative	#155, Bharat Nagar inside Lucky Dhaba , Ludhiana
18	Mrs. Amita Bhatia	Staff Representative	DCM Presidency School, Urban Estate , PhaseIII,Opposite Gol Market , Ludhiana
19	Ms Taranjit Kaur	Member	76 A The Mall enclave, Civil Lines, Ludhiana
20	Mrs. Rajni Kalra	Secretary (Ex- Officio Member)	Sector 32 A, Chandigarh Road Ludhiana